225 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
Phone: 856-447-4237
Fax: 856-447-3446

Board of Ed
Board Members
Board Policies (pdf)
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Budget Information
Affirmative Action Officer


Board Members

The Board is composed of five members who serve three-year terms. Members are elected by the voters in the district to establish policy and direct the administration of our school. As your representatives, the Board exercises the community's rights to citizen control over public education. Every Board of Education in the State of New Jersey has legal and financial control over local school matters, subject only to limitations imposed by the United States Constitution, Federal Law, State Law, regulations of the Commissioner of Education, and, of course, the will of local residents as expressed in local elections.

Bill Reyes, President

Committees:   Curriculum, Buildings and Grounds, School Improvement, Personnel and Negotiations 
Profession:  Mr. Reyes is a Recruit Supervisor at Cumberland County College in Vineland, NJ. He is also a local realtor.
Family:   Mr. Reyes and his wife have a daughter and a son.
Email:  breyes@myronlpowell.org







Ed Cox, Vice President

Committees: Building and Grounds and Transportation 
Profession:  Mr. Cox is an HVAC Consultant
Family: Mr. Cox and his wife have four daughters.
Email:  ecox@myronlpowell.org




Shannon McNiss, Board Member



Profession: Mrs. McNiss is employed by the Vineland Board of Education.  
Family: Mrs. McNiss and her husband have have a daughter and a son.  

Email: smcniss@myronlpowell.org





Linda Miletta, Board Member 

Profession: Ms. Miletta is a teacher for the Vineland Public School District.  
Family: Ms. Miletta has 1 son, Nicholas, who attends Myron L. Powell.  
Email: lmiletta@myronlpowell.org





Kristen Figueroa, Board Member 

Profession: Mrs. Figueroa is a 3rd grade teacher for the Bridgeton Public Schools.  
Family: Mrs. Figueroa has 3 children: two students attend Myron L. Powell and 1 student attends Cumberland Regional.  
Email: kfigueroa@myronlpowell.org






Lisa Dinovi, Business Administrator
856-447-4237 x5690

Chip Scharnagl Business Office Secretary
Cscharnagl@myronlpowell org
856-447-4237 x5680