225 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
Phone: 856-447-4237
Fax: 856-447-3446

MYRON L. POWELL SCHOOL 
 

HIB Information

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mrs. H. Burkhart

hburkhart@myronlpowell.org
856-447-4237 ext. 5600

School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Mrs. K. Cox

kcox@myronlpowell.org
856-447-4237 ext. 5036

 

 


Staff Directory

Administration

Title  (click for website) Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Chief School Administrator Magan, Shelleymarie  smagan@myronlpowell.org 856-447-4237
Business Administrator DiNovi, Lisa ldinovi@myronlpowell.org  
Supervisor of Assessment,
Curriculum, and Student Services
Burkhart, Heather  hburkhart@myronlpowell.org 5600
  Rennick, Sarah  srennick@myronlpowell.org  
School Secretary Wolfe, Maryann  mwolfe@myronlpowell.org 5270


Teachers

Grade  (click for website) Name Email (click for email) Ext.
Preschool Spinelli, Elizabeth  espinelli@myronlpowell.org  5103
Preschool Gilson, Amy agilson@myronlpowell.org  5102
Kindergarten Merlock, Shannon  smerlock@myronlpowell.org  5010
Kindergarten Martin, Cynthia cmartin@myronlpowell.org 5008
1st Grade Hitchner, Melissa  mhitchner@myronlpowell.org  5005
1st Grade Parvin, Stefanie sparvin@myronlpowell.org 5007
2nd Grade Amrhein, Dawn damrhein@myronlpowell.org   5003
2nd Grade Yannerella, Melissa  myannerella@myronlpowell.org  5001
2nd Grade Ms. Holliday tholliday@myronlpowell.org  5002
3rd Grade Dougherty, Hannah doughertyh@myronlpowell.org   5004
3rd Grade Hopkins, Ruthann  rhopkins@myronlpowell.org    5009
3rd Grade Robb, Rita  rrobb@myronlpowell.org  5014
2nd - 4th Language Arts Ryan, Anne aryan@myronlpowell.org 5006
4th & 5th Spelling / SS Gillies, Lori  lgillies@myronlpowell.org   5020
4th and 5th Grade RTI   McCulskey, Theresa  tmcculskey@myronlpowell.org  5099
4th Grade Math Dutch, James  jdutch@myronlpowell.org  5031
4th Grade  Radcliffe, Chiara  cradcliffe@myronlpowell.org  5030
5th Grade Mathematics Mazzagatti, Nick  nmazzagatti@myronlpowell.org  5047
5th Grade ELA Krachun, Jaclyn  jkrachun@myronlpowell.org  5043
5th & 6th Language Arts Krueger, Amy  akrueger-offenbacker@myronlpowell.org  5021
6th & 7th Grade Science Hearn, Jennifer  jhearn@myronlpowell.org  5022
7th Grade Mathematics Pfeiffer, Vickie vpheiffer@myronlpowell.org 5040
7th & 8th Grade Mathematics Saylor, Amber asylor@myrollpowell.org 5024
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Chambers, Nina  nchambers@myronlpowell.org  5039
7th & 8th Grade Science  Tomlin, Patrick  ptomlin@myronlpowell.org  5057
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies  Thomas, Joan  jthomas@myronlpowell.org  5018
       
Art   Gross, Kathryn  kgross@myronlpowell.org  5730
Health & Physical Education Wehrle, Jenna  jwehrle@myronlpowell.org  5300
Health & Physical Education Williams, Robert  rwilliams@myronlpowell.org  5540
Music Bell, Linda  lbell@myronlpowell.org  5710
Technology Sharpless, Jennifer jsharpless@myrollpowell.org  5055
       
Child Study Team      
    Director Child Study Team Culver, Eileen eculver@myronlpowell.org  5420
    School Social Worker Costello, Katherine kcostello@myronlpowell.org  5350
    Speech Language Specialist Levick, Paula plevick@myronlpowell.org  5340
    CST Secretary Gutierrez, Carolyn  cgutierrez@myronlpowell.org  5023
       
General, Inclusion / In-Class Resource Math Palmentieri, Alex  apalmentieri@myronlpowell.org  5098
Guidance Counselor Cox, Kelly  kcox@myronlpowell.org  5036
ESL / RTI Hancock, Melissa  mhancock@myronlpowell.org  5025
Instructional Aide Beasley, Crystal  cbeasley@myronlpowell.org    
Instructional Aide Riland, Keli  ariland@myronlpowell.org   5091
RTI Juhasz, Lori  ljuhasz@myronlpowell.org  5101
Resource Room Olsen, Ashley olsena@myronlpowell.org  
       
  Cook, Jacqueline jcook@myronlpowell.org   
  Dawkins, Collymore cdawkins@myronlpowell.org  
  Foster, Lisa    
  Huey-Battle, Shiara    
  Leadbeater, A aleadbeater@myronlpowell.org  
  Lore, Michelle mlore@myronlpowell.org  
  McCafferty, Kelsi kmccafferty@myronlpowell.org  
  Poppert, Whitney wpoppert@myronlpowell.org  
  Riland, Anne ariland@myronlpowell.org  
  Samuels, Chris csamuels@myronlpowell.org  
  Scharnagl, Chip cscharnagl@myronlpowell.org  
  Solomon, Beth    
  Sterling, Kristin ksterling@myronlpowell.org  
  Wynn, Kerry    
  Yacabell, Cathy cyacabell@myronlpowell.org  
  Young, Kevin kyoung@myronlpowell.org  
       
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds Brown, Eric  ebrown@myronlpowell.org