225 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
Phone: 856-447-4237
Fax: 856-447-3446

MYRON L. POWELL SCHOOL 
 

HIB Information

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mrs. H. Burkhart

hburkhart@myronlpowell.org
856-447-4237 ext. 5600

School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Sarah Rennick

srennick@myronlpowell.org
856-447-4237 ext. 5580

 

 


Staff Directory

 

Administration

Title  (click for website) Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Chief School Administrator Magan, Shelleymarie  smagan@myronlpowell.org

5000

Business Administrator DiNovi, Lisa ldinovi@myronlpowell.org 5690
Supervisor of Assessment,
Curriculum, and Student Services
Burkhart, Heather  hburkhart@myronlpowell.org 5600

Main Office Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Superintendent's Secretary Durham, Crystal cdurham@myronlpowell.org E-mail
Front Office Secretary Fanzo, Alana afanzo@myronlpowell.org 5270
Attendance/Registration Cook, Jackie jcook@myronlpowell.org 5290

Business Office Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Business Office Assistant      
Business Office Assistant/Transportation Dillahey, Stacy sdillahey@myronlpowell.org 5680
Business Office Assistant/Payroll & Benefits Conover, Melissa mconover@myronlpowell.org 5691

Nurse's Office

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Nurse Pierce, Nalyn npierce@myronlpowell.org 5370
Nurse's Clerk Wolfe, Maryann mwolfe@myronlpowell.org 5371

Support Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
I&RS/504/High School Transition Coordinator Palmentieri, Alex apalmentieri@myronlpowell.org  5036
Positive Behavior Support Teacher Rennick, Sarah srennick@myronlpowell.org 5580

Child Study Team

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Supervisor of CST & School Psychologist Culver, Eileen eculver@myronlpowell.org 5420
School Psychologist Yavorsky, Kailtin kyavorsky@myronlpowell.org  
Social Worker Costello, Katherine kcostello@myronlpowell.org 5350
Speech Language Specialist Levick, Paula plevick@myronlpowell.org 5340
OT Cobb, Sarah scobb@myronlpowell.org  
CST Secretary Gutierrez, Carolyn cgutierrez@myronlpowell.org  5341


Teachers

Grade  (click for website) Name Email (click for email) Ext.
Preschool Spinelli, Elizabeth  espinelli@myronlpowell.org  5103
Preschool Gilson, Amy agilson@myronlpowell.org  5102
Preschool Korman, Lucy lkorman@myronlpowell.org 5010
Preschool Del Collo, Shannon sdelcollo@myronlpowell.org 5008
Preschool Gilligan, Jessican jgilligan@myronlpowell.org 5101
Preschool Master Teacher Martin, Cynthia cmartin@myronlpowell.org 5194
Kindergarten Merlock, Shannon  smerlock@myronlpowell.org  5014
Kindergarten Hitchner, Melissa mhitchner@myronlpowell.org 5002
Kindergarten Bland, Denise dbland@myronlpowell.org 5009
1st Grade Parvin, Stefanie sparvin@myronlpowell.org 5007
1st Grade Scott, Brittany bscott@myronlpowell.org 5005
2nd Grade Amrhein, Dawn damrhein@myronlpowell.org   5003
2nd Grade Yannerella, Melissa  myannerella@myronlpowell.org  5001
2nd Grade McCuen, Briana bmccuen@myronlpowell.org 5012
3rd Grade Hopkins, Ruthann rhopkins@myronlpowell.org 5004
3rd Grade Beasley, Crystal cbeasley@myronlpowell.org 5006
3rd Grade Zoppina, Heather hzoppina@myronlpowell.org 5011
4th Grade Math Dutch, James jdutch@myronlpowell.org  5031
4th Grade Gillies, Lori lgillies@myronlpowell.org 5020
5th Grade Language Arts Krachun, Jaclyn  jkrachun@myronlpowell.org  5043
5th Grade Math / SEL Teacher Kuhn, Leanne lkuhn@myronlpowell.org 5047
6th Grade Olsen, Ashley aolsen@myronlpowell.org 5030
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Resource Room (ELA & Math) Ganci, Kelsi kganci@myronlpowell.org 5024
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Resource Room (ELA & Math) Ryan, Anne aryan@myronlpowell.org 5045
4th Grade RTI and 8th Grade Language Arts McCulskey, Terry tmcculskey@myronlpowell.org  
4th/5th Grade Social Studies & Science and 6th Grade Social Studies Mazzagatti, Nick nmazzagatti@myronlpowell.org  
6th & 7th Grade Resource Room Language Arts & 8th Grade Language Arts Saylor, Amber asaylor@myronlpowell.org 5042
6th & 7th Grade Resource Room Math and 8th Grade In-Class Support Math Higbee, Mallori mhigbee@myronlpowell.org  
6th & 7th Grade Science Hearn, Jennifer  jhearn@myronlpowell.org  5022
6th Grade STEM and 7th & 8th Grade Science Tomlin, Patrick  ptomlin@myronlpowell.org  5730
6 th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts Chambers, Nina  nchambers@myronlpowell.org  5039
6th, 7th & 8th Grade  Language Arts Krueger, Amy  akrueger-offenbacker@myronlpowell.org  5021
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math Mullin, Eileen emullin@myronlpowell.org 5037
6th,  7th & 8th Grade Math Pfeiffer, Vickie vpfeiffer@myronlpowell.org 5040
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math Robbins, Lesa lrobbins@myronlpowell.org 5046
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Ferguson, James jferguson@myronlpowell.org 5018
RTI Colson, Lori lcolson@myronlpowell.org 5023
RTI Hancock, Melissa mhancock@myronlpowell.org 5025
       
       

Special Area Teachers

     
Art   Gross, Kathryn  kgross@myronlpowell.org  5370
Health & Physical Education & Spanish Konschak, Jillian jkonschak@myronlpowell.org 5300
Health & Physical Education Williams, Robert  rwilliams@myronlpowell.org  5540
Music Bell, Linda  lbell@myronlpowell.org  5710
7th/8th STEM and 4th/5th STEM Hitchner, Matthew mahitchner@myronlpowell.org 5055
Technology Sharpless, Jennifer jsharpless@myronlpowell.org E-mail

Maintenance

     
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds Brown, Eric ebrown@myronlpowell.org 5360
  Dawkins, Collymore cdawkins@myronlpowell.org 5490
       

Cafeteria

     
Director Carmen, Robin   5320
       

Instructional Aides

     
Preschool Instructional Aide Riland, Keli kriland@myronlpowell.org 5091
Preschool Instructional Aide Danner, Jennifer jdanner@myronlpowell.org 5192
Preschool Instructional Aide Humphreys, Jennifer jhumphreys@myronlpowell.org 5097
Preschool Instructional Aide Fazio, Alice afazio@myronlpowell.org 5098
Preschool Instructional Aide Birkenstock, Kelly kbirkenstock@myronlpowell.org 5191
Preschool Instructional Aide Ippolito, Kourtney kippolito@myronlpowell.org  
Preschool Instructional Aide Yacabell, Cathy cyacabell@myronlpowell.org 5092
Preschool Instructional Aide Losaw, Angela alosaw@myronlpowell.org  
Kindergarten Instructional Aide DuBois, Ashley adubois@myronlpowell.org  
2nd Grade Instructional Aide Grusemeyer, Stephanie sgrusemeyer@myronlpowell.org 5190
2nd Grade Instructional Aide Konschak, Renee rkonschak@myronlpowell.org 5099
3rd Grade Instructional Aide Riland, Anne ariland@myronlpowell.org 5096
4th Grade Instructional Aide Poppert, Whitney wpoppert@myronlpowell.org 5094
4th Grade Instructional Aide Huey-Battle, Shiara Huey-BattleShiara@myronlpowell.org 5660
5th Grade Instructional Aide Lore, Michelle mlore@myronlpowell.org 5195
6th Grade Instructional Aide Coleman, Sylvia scoleman@myronlpowell.org 5193
6th Grade Instructional Aide Estrada, Jennifer jestrada@myronlpowell.org  
8th Grade Instructional Aide Wynn, Kerry kwynn@myronlpowell.org 5093
       
       

Technology Consultant

     
  Samuels, Chris csamuels@myronlpowell.org 5450