225 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
Phone: 856-447-4237
Fax: 856-447-3446

MYRON L. POWELL SCHOOL 
 

Staff Directory

Under Construction

Administration

Title  (click for website) Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Chief School Administrator Magan, Shelleymarie  smagan@myronlpowell.org 856-447-4237
Business Administrator DiNovi, Lisa ldinovi@myronlpowell.org 5690
Supervisor of Assessment,
Curriculum, and Student Services
Burkhart, Heather  hburkhart@myronlpowell.org 5600

Main Office Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Superintendent's Secretary Sterling, Kristin ksterling@myronlpowell.org 5700
School Secretary Wolfe, Maryann  mwolfe@myronlpowell.org 5270

Business Office Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Business Office Assistant Scharnagl, Chip cscharnagl@myronpowell.org 5670
Business Office Assistant Dillahey, Stacy s dillahey@myronlpowell.org 5680

Support Staff

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Nurse Pierce, Nalyn n pierce@myronlpowell.org 5370
Positive Behavior Teacher Rennick, Sarah srennick@myronlpowell.org 5580

Support Staff (Other)

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Attendance/Registration Cook, Jackie jcook@myronlpowell.org 5290

Child Study Team

Title Name Email  (click for email) Ext.
Supervisor & School Psychologist Culver, Eileen eculver@myronlpowell.org 5420
School Psychologist Yavorsky, Kailtin kyavorsky@myronlpowell.org  
Social Worker Costello, Katherine kcostello@myronlpowell.org 5350
Speech Language Specialist Levick, Paula plevick@myronlpowell.org 5340
OT Cobb, Sarah scobb@myronlpowell.org  
CST Secretary Gutierrez, Carolyn cgutierrez@myronlpowell.org  5341


Teachers

Grade  (click for website) Name Email (click for email) Ext.
Preschool Spinelli, Elizabeth  espinelli@myronlpowell.org  5103
Preschool Gilson, Amy agilson@myronlpowell.org  5102
Preschool Korman, Lucy lkorman@myronlpowell.org 5010
Preschool Del Collo, Shannon s delcollo@myronlpowell.org 5008
Preschool Master Teacher Martin, Cynthia cmartin@myronlpowell.org 5194
Kindergarten Merlock, Shannon  smerlock@myronlpowell.org  5014
Kindergarten Hitchner, Melissa mhitchner@myronlpowell.org 5002
Kindergarten Bland, Denise dbland@myronlpowell.org 5009
1st Grade Parvin, Stefanie sparvin@myronlpowell.org 5007
1st Grade Scott, Brittany bscott@myronlpowell.org 5005
1st Grade Beasley, Crystal c beasley@myronlpowell.org 5006
1st Grade McCuen, Briana bmccuen@myronlpowell.org  
2nd Grade Amrhein, Dawn damrhein@myronlpowell.org   5003
2nd Grade Yannerella, Melissa  myannerella@myronlpowell.org  5006
2nd Grade Colson, Lori lcolson@myronlpowell.org  
2nd Grade Ganci, Kelsi kganci@myronlpowell.org  
3rd Grade Dougherty, Hannah h dougherty@myronlpowell.org 5023
3rd Grade Hopkins, Ruthann  rhopkins@myronlpowell.org 5004
3rd Grade Hancock, Melissa mhancock@myronlpowell.org  
3rd Grade Ryan, Anne aryan@myronlpowell.org  
3rd Grade Gillies, Lori lgillies@myronlpowell.org  
4th Grade Math Dutch, James jdutch@myronlpowell.org  5031
4th Grade  Language Arts Radcliffe, Chiara  cradcliffe@myronlpowell.org  5030
4th Grade Olsen, Ashley aolsen@myronlpowell.org  
5th Grade Kuhn, Leanne lkuhn@myronlpowell.org 5047
5th Grade ELA Krachun, Jaclyn  jkrachun@myronlpowell.org  5043
5th Grade Mazzagatti, Nick nmazzagatti@myronlpowell.org 5037
5th Grade Sheppard, Amanda asheppard@myronlpowell.org  
6th, 7th & 8th Grade  Language Arts Krueger, Amy  akrueger-offenbacker@myronlpowell.org  5021
6th & 7th Grade Mathematics Mullin, Eileen emullin@myronlpowell.org 5037
6 th Science & STEAM Hearn, Jennifer  jhearn@myronlpowell.org  5022
7th Grade Mathematics Pfeiffer, Vickie vpfeiffer@myronlpowell.org 5040
6th, 7th, 8th Grade Saylor, Amber asaylor@myronlpowell.org 5011
6 th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts Chambers, Nina  nchambers@myronlpowell.org  5039
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science  Tomlin, Patrick  ptomlin@myronlpowell.org  5057
Language Arts Raines, Tracy traines@myronlpowell.org  
Math / I&RS Coordinator Palmentieri, Alex apalmentieri@myronlpowell.org   
Social Studies McCulskey, Terry tmcculskey@myronlpowell.org  
6th, 7th, 8th Grade Higbee, Mallori mhigbee@myronlpowell.org  
Social Studies Ferguson, James jferguson@myronlpowell.org  

Special Area Teachers

     
Art   Gross, Kathryn  kgross@myronlpowell.org  5730
Health & Physical Education & Spanish Konschak, Jillian jkonschak@myronlpowell.org 5300
Health & Physical Education Williams, Robert  rwilliams@myronlpowell.org  5540
Music Bell, Linda  lbell@myronlpowell.org  5710
Technology Sharpless, Jennifer jsharpless@myronlpowell.org 5055
       

Maintenance

     
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds Brown, Eric ebrown@myronlpowell.org 5360
  Dawkins, Collymore cdawkins@myronlpowell.org 5490
       

Cafeteria

     
  Leadbeater, Alicia aleadbeater@myronlpowell.org 5320
  Foster, Lisa   5320
       

Instructional Aides

     
Preschool Instructional Aide Riland, Keli kriland@myronlpowell.org  
Preschool Instructional Aide Danner, Jennifer jdanner@myronlpowell.org  
Preschool Instructional Aide Humphreys, Jennifer jhumphreys@myronlpowell.org  
Preschool Instructional Aide Fazio, Alice afazio@myronlpowell.org  
Preschool Instructional Aide Birkenstock, Kelly kbirkenstock@myronlpowell.org  
Kindergarten Instructional Aide Grusemeyer, Stephanie sgrusemeyer@myronlpowell.org  
1st Grade Instructional Aide Gilligan, Jessica jgilligan@myronlpowell.org  
2nd Grade Instructional Aide Riland, Anne ariland@myronlpowell.org  
3rd Grade Instructional Aide Lore, Michelle mlore@myronlpowell.org  
4th Grade Instructional Aide Coleman, Sylvia scoleman@myronlpowell.org  
4th Grade Instructional Aide Ippolito, Kourtney kippolito@myronlpowell.org  
5th Grade Instructional Aide Popper, Whitney wpoppert@myronlpowell.org  
5th Grade Instructional Aide Konschak, Renee rkonschak@myronlpowell.org  
6th, 7th, 8th Instructional Aide Fazio, Alyssa alyfazio@myronlpowell.org  
6th, 7th, 8th Instructional Aide Huey-Battle, Shiara Huey-BattleShiara@myronlpowell.org  
6th, 7th, 8th Instructional Aide Wynn, Kerry kwynn@myronlpowell.org  
Instructional Aide Yacabell, Cathy cyacabell@myronlpowell.org  
Instructional Aide DuBois, Ashley adubois@myronlpowell.org  
       
  Samuels, Chris csamuels@myronlpowell.org 5450